Contribute to Smogon's Facebook giveaways :: Apply within

Status
Not open for further replies.

cant say

twitch.tv/jakecantsay
is a Site Content Manager Alumnusis a Team Rater Alumnusis a Top Social Media Contributor Alumnusis a Senior Staff Member Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Contributor Alumnusis a Battle Simulator Moderator Alumnus
The PM for those interested is being sent out shortly! If anyone is still interested feel free to reply here and we can include you!

Man, I've been hesitating to ask but I'm going to ask for this opportunity anyway. I've been trying to help people out ever since I started playing Pokemon and my presence on Smogon is no exception. I'll be owning Powersaves in a few days and I'll gladly contribute to these projects. Only hassle is that I've been on the Blacklist for a short period, which prevents me from joining. I tried my hardest to restore my trustworthiness and I hope my positive presence has proven enough for you all to give it a shot.

Whatever you decide, good luck with all of this.

Buckert

Obsessive Collecting Disorder
I'd like to help out if that's still needed. I'm at GMT + 2 so that's about 7 hours later than EST. I do have PowerSaves and I help people here on Smogon in many ways, think of my Ditto and SR helping Pokémon Giveaways and my SR Guide that I wrote.

Anyway, let me know if you still need it. :)

Tatertot

always the poet, never the poem
is a Community Contributor Alumnus
Hi! I'd be happy to help out, Saturdays/Sundays are very open for me. If you already have enough people though, I'd understand :) I'm GMT-5 and have experience with both Skype and IRC.

Last edited:
Well, I don't own Powersaves (was always too afraid it would destroy one of my files or something), but I can offer some exceptional prizes.

I was thinking I would just give you this one for now:

[245] Suicune
OT: Pokéguy (56512) (Lv. 50)
Nature: Bold - Ability: Pressure
IVs: 31/23/31/30/31/31