Status
Not open for further replies.

PTF

girl
is a Tiering Contributor
Username: PTF
PO/PS! Username: PTF
Your timezone: AEST - Sydney time. GMT+10
Usual Hours of Availability: Weekdays from 5 pm. Weekends any time.
Tell us a little about your experience in competitive Pokemon (min. 3 sentences):
I'm a PU main who has played in OU and UU. I want to become proficient in a tier other than PU properly and would love to be guided alone the way.
Are you able to use either Discord or Skype?:
Discord.
Do you understand how the blacklist works?:
Yes.

assigned to Luthier

Username: Wugus
PO/PS! Username: Chimborazo
Your timezone: PDT
Usual Hours of Availability: Wed./Friday after 3, Tues./Thurs. any time after noon, and most weekend hours (flexible).
Tell us a little about your experience in competitive Pokemon (min. 3 sentences): I’ve been playing competitive Pokémon for several years now, and also went through B101 for SM OU. I’m looking to expand into LC and mainly get better at general metagame skills like game plan building, playing around wincons, prediction, etc. I would also like to get into the tournament scene at some point.
Are you able to use either Discord or Skype?: I have and can use both.
Do you understand how the blacklist works?: Yes

Last edited by a moderator:
Username: Stockings
PO/PS! Username: Stockings
Your timezone: gmt/uk time
Usual Hours of Availability: afternoons, weekends
Tell us a little about your experience in competitive Pokemon (min. 3 sentences): I’m a pretty not-notable bad forum user and long time ADV player (I’d go as far to say a pretty good one at that,,) with other tournament experience in oras, bw and rby ou. I used to play LC a bit and managed to get to top 10 on ladder multiple times in xy/oras, however, since recently returning to pokemon I’ve just not been able to click with some of the tiers I used to enjoy.
Are you able to use either Discord or Skype?: discoooo
Do you understand how the blacklist works?: oui

Scholar