SM OU Balanced team

Introduction

I started playing pokemon showdown about 1 month ago and this is the first team I have built.I have reached 1500 ELO with this team right now.I would appreciate some help in making the team better by some experienced players.

Teambuilding Process

Magearna can take any special attack and once it gets an elimination it can start sweeping.

I wanted a good defensive pokemon that also could act as my defogger. But i didnt want to build a stall team so i picked scizor since it has a very good attack

Zygarde is a very good physical sweeper after dragon dance.Also both magerana and scizor are weak to fire so i picked zygarde

Ash Greninja,is my favourite pokemon and can absolutely destroy teams.It is a great special sweeper

Since i needed another fast pokemon i chose lando t.It is also immune to ground which helps

I needed another good spdef pokemon and a stealth rock user.Mew is also my z move user

The Team

Magearna @ Assault Vest
Ability: Soul-Heart
EVs: 200 HP / 56 SpA / 252 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Fleur Cannon
- Volt Switch
- Focus Blast
- Ice Beam
I took the ev spread from smogon,max spdef to take on special attackers.Fleur canon is a powerful move,volt switch allows me to switch to my offensive mons without them taking damage,focus blast to hit steel types and ice beam gives good coverage.

Scizor-Mega @ Scizorite
Ability: Technician
EVs: 248 HP / 8 Atk / 252 Def
Impish Nature
- Bullet Punch
- Swords Dance
- Roost
- Defog
Scizor acts as my defogger and is a solid defensive wall.It can also setup on stall teams and destroy them.Max defense to take on physical attackers.I dont really use defog much and have thought about switching to uturn or knock off but havent tried that yet.

Zygarde @ Leftovers
Ability: Aura Break
EVs: 188 HP / 140 Atk / 180 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Thousand Arrows
- Extreme Speed
- Substitute