Battle Maison Singles Team

Ok so I'm new to this competitive scene but I just want to start racking up the BP so I did some research to make a singles team specifically for the Battle Maison.
Kangaskhan-Mega (F) @ Kangaskhanite
Ability: Parental Bond
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 HP / 4 Spd
Adamant Nature
- Dizzy Punch
- Power-Up Punch
- Sucker Punch
- Earthquake
After I heard Kangaskhanite was banned I figured "Perfect." I looked at all all strategies I could find and went with Dizzy Punch for the chance at confusion. I chose Power-up Punch because I figured it would raise attack, possibly twice. Sucker Punch for type coverage against ghosts. And Finnaly Earthquake because most everything I've read on competitive building in general says put Earthquake on a 'mon.

Cloyster (F) @ Focus Sash
Ability: Skill Link
EVs: 4 Spd / 252 Atk / 252 HP
Adamant Nature
- Rock Blast
- Icicle Spear
- Spike Cannon
- Shell Smash
I went with a basic Cloyster build so nothing to talk about.

Excadrill @ Leftovers
Ability: Mold Breaker
EVs: 60 Atk / 176 HP / 252 SDef / 20 Spd
Adamant Nature
- Rapid Spin
- Earthquake
- Swords Dance
- Rock Slide
I literally got this from the B/W Ubers page, because I figured a non legendairy Uber mon sounded like big enough guns.

With this team as a whole I'm trying for strong mons with staying power. I havent made this team yet but with members of my current competative team (which needs work anyway) the best I ever did was 12 wins. I want to get all the TM's and other items. So um what do you think of my proposed team? Please be throughout and as harsh as necessary.

Last edited: