Battle Spot Premier League - FINALS! [Won by: Castelia Cavaliers]

DragonWhale

It's not a misplay, it's RNG manipulation
is a Top Social Media Contributor Alumnusis a Community Leader Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Dedicated Tournament Host Alumnusis a Battle Simulator Moderator Alumnus

BSPL Spreadsheet
Schedule Form

FINALS

vs

(4) Castelia Cavaliers vs Saffron Side-Pups (2)
BSS: kamikaze vs Natalie.
BSS: Jibaku vs qsns
BSS: bobochan vs Jhon
BSD: I Am a Rookie vs SamVGC
BSD: Memoric vs Alex Gomez
GBU: Megazard vs Feis

Deadline is Sunday, November 13th, 11:59PM EST

All formats are Bo3. BSD is team locked (just like VGC15), but you can freely switch teams between games for BSS and GBU.

MAKE SURE TO SAVE REPLAYS!

HAVE FUN!!!! :O

THE CHAMPIONS WILL GET TO HAVE A CUSTOM TITLE, AS WELL AS GET THE "BSPL CHAMPIONS" TITLE ON THE DISCORD SERVER !
Disconnections and Timer Clause: In live tournaments with short time constraints such as the Smogon Tour, if a player disconnects or times out, the opponent may take the win. In other tournaments, if a player disconnects and contends that they could still win, the optimal solution is to recreate the exact situation the disconnection occurred at during the battle. If this is not feasible due to unreasonable battle length, highly improbable circumstances, or some other reason (*), the player who did not disconnect may choose to rematch with either the same teams or (the option to use) new teams. Timing out is still classified as a loss, unless the reason for timing out is a disconnection. If there is any suspicion that a disconnect was carried out deliberately to take advantage of this rule in any way, we reserve the right to exercise a harsh punishment.
*: Due to the "not bringing all 6 Pokemon" mechanic of Battle Spot formats, a game recreation will NOT be done because in many cases it's not possible to identify the 3/4 Pokemon brought into battle.