VGC First Team VGC (VGC'18 - Trick Room)

Good Morning! I am a newbie in VGC format and I decided to learn and know more about, taking advantage of the entry of 2018 and the new rules of this year. I made this Trick Room team to train as the first of the format, and I would really appreciate any advice or help to improve the team, please.

First of all, I apologize for my English.

1513947113291.png

Assembly (Stakataka) @ Chople Berry
Ability: Beast Boost
Level: 50
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Brave Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Gyro Ball
- Rock Slide
- Trick Room
- Protect
One of the team's Trick Rom users. There is not much to say about it. Chople Berry helps to hold Mega Kangaskhan's Drain Punch and Pheromosa's High Jump Kick (at worst in these cases) to use the Trick Room if needed after a kill or at the start of the match. I preferred to leave the defense IV in 31 to boost survival.

1513947130255.png

El Toro (Tapu Bulu) @ Grassium Z
Ability: Grassy Surge
Brave Nature
- Wood Hammer
- Horn Leech
- Superpower
- Protect
Chosen to be used in conjunction with Stakataka because of the terrain of grass, reducing the power of land-type strikes, but doing well even alongside other partners. Wood Hammer to hit hard on all who can not resist, Horn Leech for cases where life is limited and Grassium Z in case I need to hit hard before death or eliminate some urgent threat.

1513947218718.png
1513947226213.png

Kilauea (Camerupt) (M) @ Cameruptite
Ability: Solid Rock
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 248 HP / 8 Def / 252 SpA
Quiet Nature
IVs: 0 Atk / 0 Spe
- Heat Wave
- Earth Power
- Nature Power
- Protect