ORAS UU First UU Team -- Still Needs Rating / Help

So I'm relatively new to teambuilding, but I got thrown into Showdown and Smogon and I just went with the flow, tossing random stuff together. This was the result, and I regret nothing.

Porygon-Z @ Choice Specs
Ability: Adaptability
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
- Tri Attack
- Hidden Power [Fighting]
- Dark Pulse
- Ice Beam

Simply put, Porygon-Z is essentially the Special Attack nuke of the team. 252 SpA gives it a decently massive 404, and that's further increased by the Specs on it. It's not the wallbreaker, more so first off the bat, but the 2x STAB given by Adaptability makes Tri Attack a monster against almost anything that gets hit by it. HP Fighting itself is also a spec move, and is quite useful in breaking up the pesky rock and steel types that resist Tri Attack. If a ghost comes around, being able to resist the first two, Dark Pulse is enough to OHKO most ghosts. And Ice Beam comes in handy against the various Flying- or Dragon-types that I inevitably run into.

Torterra @ Life Orb
Ability: Overgrow
EVs: 44 HP / 252 Atk / 212 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Wood Hammer
- Earthquake
- Stone Edge
- Bullet Seed
Though not the best choice of things to toss out there, being weak to bug, flying, fire, and double weak to ice, I've found the ability to hit everything it is weak to [excluding bug] with a super effect right back very useful. Pushing a decent attack mixed with life orb, Torterra's mostly a powerhouse with a Bullet Seed to break Sturdy / Sash.

Ninjask @ Leftovers
Ability: Speed Boost
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Swords Dance
- Protect
- Baton Pass
- Substitute
A lot of people will get on me for this one, but Ninjask is the setup of the team. Carrying Swords Dance and Speed Boost, switching between Sub and Protect can get a decent setup going before BPing to one of the attack-oriented teammates.

Flygon @ Choice Band
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe