ORAS LC help for my first lc team?

Hi, I'm new here... I was trying to build in the lc tier but it's my first time. I think I'll not appear as a common stupid noob but I need your help. Here is my team:

Ifrit (Houndour) (M) @ Life Orb
Ability: Flash Fire
Level: 5
EVs: 196 SpA / 196 Spe
Timid Nature
- Sludge Bomb
- Dark Pulse
- Fire Blast
- Destiny Bond

He's my special sweeper, I started to build from him. His set isn't mixed because I don't know so much about this tier and I thinked that for using the set running pursuit or sucker punch that is suggested in The competitive dex is needed more skill than I have.Actually I don't know if sludge bomb and destiny bond are really good or there is something better...

Alastor (Bronzor) @ Berry Juice
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 196 HP / 68 Def / 16 SpA / 228 SpD
Sassy Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Stealth Rock
- Gyro Ball
- Toxic
- Psyshock

I choosed grinding because of his resistance to rock and fairy moves and his immunity from ground,problematic types for houndour . His weakness to fire is covered by chinchow and houndour. I'm not sure about his set...

Levyathan (Chinchou) (M) @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Water Absorb
EVs: 232 SpA / 52 SpD / 224 Spe
Timid Nature
- Scald
- Volt Switch
- Hidden Power [Grass]
- Ice Beam

He is good. He revenge kills a lot of things like houndour and mantyke and he's a precious member of my team. He takes every water attack that can kill my houndour. His two weakness are both covered by koffing and vullaby. I'm not sure about water absorb,actually I think volt absorb is better 'cause of chinchow's 4x resistance to water type moves

Beelzebub (Koffing) (M) @ Eviolite
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 196 HP / 76 Def / 236 SpD
Calm Nature
- Destiny Bond
- Fire Blast
- Pain Split
- Sludge Bomb

Pretty good,he is a check for mienfoo and his type and his ability give coverage to houndour and chinchow. I'm not sure about pain split

Lilith (Vullaby) @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Overcoat
EVs: 196 HP / 236 Def / 76 SpD
Impish Nature