ORAS OU Kinda new to this, I need to improve this team

Introduction

Hi guys, this is my first RMT here on the Forums. I'm kinda new to team building so I always use standard sets. I played some games (not many) and reached 1300 ELO with a pretty decent winrate (which is low but I started noticing a few problems with the team).
Hope you can suggest me what I can improve and change on this team!

The Team

De Blob (Manaphy) @ Leftovers
Ability: Hydration
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Tail Glow
- Scald
- Rain Dance
- Psychic
Manaphy. This team started from a desire of mine to try out this awesome Pokèmon, which I consider one of the strongest in the tier. As you can see, the set is the standard TG/Rain Dance. I'm pretty happy with this Pokèmon, he's done wonders in pretty much very game, not anyone can take a boosted Scald (plus a random Burn) and the rain helps me getting rid of common weather conditions like Sandstorm and Sunlight and heal from status conditions. I gave Manaphy Psychic over Energy Ball to better face major threats in the tier like Amoonguss and M-Sableye. He's also good at dealing with stall.

Biatch (Lopunny) (F) @ Lopunnite
Ability: Limber
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- High Jump Kick
- Return
- Fake Out
- Ice Punch
My main Physical Sweeper. One of the best, if not the best, Mega evos in the tier. She has the most coveted ability to have unresisted STAB, and STAB that hits hard as hell while she's at it. She is an absolute offensive monster, that can even take some hits with a little help. The most important thing to watch out for is the switch over to mega. As long as you can switch in M-Lopunny on something slower and more likely to go for a status move, the better off she is, and has the opportunity to destroy whatever decides to come in next.

Jet (Garchomp) @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Rough Skin
EVs: 240 HP / 176 Def / 92 Spe
Impish Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Earthquake
- Dragon Tail
- Toxic