SM Ubers Marshadow and Friends (Rmt peaked 275 on the ladder)

Hey guys! I'm a bit new to RMT but decided to do one with a team I built around Ultra Necrozma. It served me pretty well on the ladder and even got me to 275 there when I took the screenshot
-Proof of peak-
View attachment 97759

So the team itself is pretty basic but effective in my opinion

View attachment 97768

Smeargle @ Focus Sash
Ability: Own Tempo
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Nuzzle
- Spore
- Sticky Web
- Stealth Rock

For the hazard setter, I opted for smeargle over some other pokemon such as primal groudon or shuckle. This is largely in part due to the fact that I want to get both rocks and webs up to apply pressure on them to defog or just slow down their team in general, while spreading status through the means of nuzzle and spore. I'm running own tempo here over technician just for the very rare chance of some move possibly confusing it. But other than that, it's a fairly reliable pokemon, but it also is predictable as well.

View attachment 97767

Marshadow @ Focus Sash
Ability: Technician
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Close Combat
- Rock Tomb
- Shadow Sneak
- Spectral Thief

One of the key pokemon to this team is Marshadow. He is one of the pokemon that just prevents setups through his own existence and through focus can even steal some setups. His set is fairly standard in my opinion, with rock tomb to cover flying types and the other 3 just being STAB, he serves as a valuable member to the team through coverage, good stats, and versatility.

View attachment 97766

Xerneas @ Power Herb
Ability: Fairy Aura
EVs: 72 HP / 252 SpA / 100 SpD / 84 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Geomancy
- Moonblast
- Grass Knot
- Aromatherapy