My 4th Gen OU team doesn't perform as well as I want it to

So I'm pretty new to the competitive scene, and because of that I am having a hard time deciding on a team. The team I have right now looks solid to me, but doesn't really perform all that well. Here is what I have so far.

Lead: Swampert @ Leftovers
Nature: Relaxed Ability: Torrent
EVs 252HP/128Def/124Sp.Def

Earthquake
Ice Beam
Surf
Stealth Rock

Swampert seems to do what he needs to. He's bulky so he almost always gets the SR up, and because of his great typing he is usually pretty hard to get rid of. I'm still thinking of maybe replacing him with an Azelf though.

Jirachi @ Choice Scarf
Nature: Jolly Ability: Serene Grace
EVs: 252 atk/252 spd/ 6 sp.Def

Iron Head
Fire Punch
Ice Punch
Thunder Punch

What can I say, I just like the idea of serene grace users, and because of his typing, Jirachi doesn't die as hard from SR as Togekiss does. I'm pretty sure I could be using a better set for Jirachi, like the calm mind or wish support sets. So any advice would be appreciated.

Scizor @ Life Orb
Nature: Adament Ability: Technician
Evs: 252 atk/ 252 hp/ 6 sp.def

Bullet Punch
Brick Break
Quick Attack
Swords Dance

Besides the EV spread, it's a pretty basic swords dance Scizor. I run Quick Attack to hit anything that might resist bullet punch, and everything else is pretty standard.

Dragonite @ Leftovers
Nature: Adament Ability: Inner Focus
EVs: 252 atk/ 252 spd/ 6 hp

Earthquake
Dragon Claw
Extreme Speed
Dragon Dance

I've been trying to use this Dragonite to sweep. If he gets the chance to set up, he can usually run through a team pretty well, but otherwise he gets killed by all the ice moves running around. Not sure how I feel about him, probably replaceable.

Starmie @ Life Orb
Nature : Modest Ability: Natural Cure
EVs: 252 sp.atk/ 252spd/ 6 hp

Surf
Ice Beam
Thunderbolt
Rapid Spin