ORAS OU New at this, but M-Swampert Squad!

Hey guys, I'm new to this whole rate my team thing, but I figured I would give it a try. I just made this team, and I really enjoy it. I haven't specialized the EV's on any of the 'mons though, bar Mew. I'd love any and all input you guys have to offer!
The Team:
Volcarona
Volcarona @ Life Orb
Ability: Flame Body
EVs: 72 HP / 252 SpA / 184 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk​
- Quiver Dance
- Fire Blast
- Giga Drain
- Bug Buzz​
Volcarona is my favorite bug type, and rightfully so. Quiver Dance allows Volcarona to be an absolute monster, both as a sweeper and as Bulky Special Defense mon. I don't have any calcs, but I do know that after one Quiver Dance fire blast KO's both Scizor and Ferrothorn in the rain, from experience. Giga Drain is for longevity, and Bug Buzz is another STAB move.

Azumarill
Azumarill @ Choice Band
Ability: Huge Power
EVs: 172 HP / 252 Atk / 84 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Play Rough
- Waterfall
- Aqua Jet
- Superpower​
I feel like this one is a really standard set to use. CB Azu revenge kills like no other, thanks to Huge Power. Waterfall and Play Rough are there for STAB, Aqua Jet is priority, and Superpower is a good coverage move for steel types that otherwise wall Azumarill.

Mega Swampert
Swampert @ Swampertite
Ability: Damp
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Rain Dance
- Earthquake
- Waterfall
- Ice Punch​
Good ole Anchor Arm is an absolute beast. Its poor speed is patched up with Rain Dance combined with Swift Swim, and it boosts the crap out of Waterfall. Earthquake hits everything but flying types and pokemon with Levitate, so Ice Punch is used to patch up that weakness.

Raikou
Raikou @ Assault Vest
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk / 30 Def​
- Volt Switch
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Extrasensory
- Thunderbolt​