ORAS LC New to competitive Pokemon, Looking for suggestions

Status
Not open for further replies.
I am completely new to the competitive scene, and to be honest I didn't really know what I was doing with this team beside going off of what Smogon had suggested would work well with the Mienfoo I chose first. This team has worked well in the first two battles I have played so far, but that doesn't mean too much on the lower ladder haha. Any and all suggestions appreciated

Paras @ Eviolite
Ability: Dry Skin
Level: 5
EVs: 76 HP / 36 Atk / 236 Def / 156 SpD / 4 Spe
Impish Nature
- Spore
- Knock Off
- Aromatherapy
- Synthesis

Archen @ Berry Juice
Ability: Defeatist
EVs: 76 HP / 180 Atk / 56 SpD / 196 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Stone Edge
- Acrobatics
- Earthquake
- U-turn

Chinchou @ Eviolite
Ability: Volt Absorb
EVs: 76 HP / 212 Def / 152 SpA / 68 Spe
Bold Nature
- Scald
- Volt Switch
- Thunder Wave
- Thunderbolt

Mienfoo @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 236 HP / 36 SpD / 236 Spe
Adamant Nature
- High Jump Kick
- Knock Off
- Drain Punch
- U-turn

Vullaby (F) @ Eviolite
Ability: Overcoat
EVs: 116 HP / 76 Atk / 236 Def / 80 Spe
Impish Nature
- Roost
- Knock Off
- Brave Bird
- Defog

Ponyta @ Eviolite
Ability: Flame Body
EVs: 236 Def / 76 SpA / 196 SpD
- Sunny Day
- Fire Blast
- Solar Beam
- Morning Sun

Last edited:

fran17

(1999)
is a Tiering Contributor Alumnus
Hello Mizen, your rmt isn't allowed by the rules and guidelines of the RMT section of smogon, thus you should add a short 3 lines description for each Pokemon before it gets locked n_n.