OTG's Sprite & Art Dumpster [REQUESTS WELCOMED]

I edited the Gen 4 Breeder into ORAS' Breeder Palette.

I'm also making recolors of the breeder with all the Baby Pokemon.

Idk really

Because I have to bring memes from 2015

Last edited:
Reactions: nv
A friend of mine requested me to make two Links, one with the green tunic and another one with a red tunic. I took the palette from here (also the sword and shield because I was lazy, lol.)

Last edited:

aVocado

@ Everstone
is a Site Content Manager Alumnusis a Forum Moderator Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Tiering Contributor Alumnusis a Top Contributor Alumnus
Yo, got a request here:

I basically want a custom avatar for PS modeled after any of the sprites on the first row in this image:

And they have to meet these requirements:

pls tell me if you can make it or not OfficialThatGuy :o

Yo, got a request here
pls tell me if you can make it or not :o
I think I can make this, I'm just an amateur but it looks quite easy enough, lol.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I loved how this sprite came out, Zinnia is one of my favorite characters, and I enjoyed making this sprite. I'm not quite satisfied with hew arm, but other than that. I LOVE IT!
Worth the couple of hours spent on this.

Last edited:
Arikado, I hope you like it! I also changed a couple of things here and there.

------------------------------------
so... School starts in this week, so I'll be less active, I won't stop making sprites nor stop taking requests, I'll just be less active during the weekdays, I still have weekends free for making them! :D

aVocado

@ Everstone
is a Site Content Manager Alumnusis a Forum Moderator Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Tiering Contributor Alumnusis a Top Contributor Alumnus
Arikado, I hope you like it! I also changed a couple of things here and there.

------------------------------------