Gen 2 Rmt gen 2 ou

Hi im kinda new with gen 2 competitive, have played it on ps, but my building skills arent the best. Im aware of the mechanics.

this is my team

I will now go indepth of how it works

Leftovers
-thunderbolt
-agility
-baton pass
-hidden power water

My team is centered around joltwak, so of course jolteon is in here, its my lead. thunder bolt is stab, agility is to pass to marowak to sweep. hidden power water to hit steelix rhydon marowak etc. Also its my only special attacker really, maybe thats why its not the most reliable team, but im putting this here to get your opinion about it

@thick club
-Swords Dance
-earthquake
-rock slide
- hidden power bug

sword dance is to boost to max atk earthquake is most powerful stab. rock slide for flying types and hidden power bug for coverage, like exeggutor and to hit umbreon hard, this is my main attack guy so thats pretty much it

Leftovers
-mean look
-baton pass
-rest
-charm

ok here is my trapper, its used to trap a mon and then put an appropiate counter to the mon. also it let me set up better as i can trap a mon and then baton pass to jolteon to setup the sweep for marowak, thats the main reason i use him, but I like his ability to trap in general. and it seems it works in this team. mean look is for trapping. charm for lowering attack of physical attackers. baton pass to switch to a mon to counter trapped pokemon. rest to heal, i use miltank as cleric so it also has the ability to wake up, or if you're set up you can tank the hits.

@ leftovers
-drill peck
-whirlwind
-curse
-rest

this is my physical wall and phazer.