Suedo Rain-ishKindaSorta Team

Welcome!
Hey Smogon! Happy New Year! I'm BreadmanFTW, or Hab on Showdown, I'm new to the Smogon forums, but not at all new to NU. This NU team I have is a primarily offensive team, alot of which's threats are a combination of two pokes, Ludicolo and Beartic; both with the power of their synchronized swift swimming techniques. Also on the team, the assistance of Jynx, with Dry Skin (Rain side benefits ^-^), Choice Scarf Primeape, Defensive Mandibuzz, and not to mention the secret weapon, Raticate, which is probably one of the funnest unexpectedly good pokes there is to use in NU, but let's get to the in-depth analysis, shall we? :D

Team:

Mr. Quackers

Ludicolo @ Damp Rock
Ability: Swift Swim
EV Spread: 252 SAtk/252 Spe/4 HP
Modest Nature
-Rain Dance
-Surf/Hydro Pump
-Ice Beam
-Giga Drain

Ludicolo has to be the most dominant weather based sweeper in the entire NU tier. (Yes I said it, fuck you Gorebyss.) Used primarily as a lead in most situations, under the power of one rain dance boosted surf can potentially take out many threats, and its amazing coverage leaves very few types out of its stereotypical grasp. The setup requires very little time or effort, and is defiantly dangerous seeing as his speed is able to outspend many NU scarfed threats, and with combination of STAB and Rain boosted Surf or Hydro Pump, can be an unstoppable sweeper. Many prefer Life orb over damp rock, but I find that damp rock provides longer team support over pure damage from Ludicolo himself. Which segways us nicely into Ludicolo's new best friend:

UnBEARable
Beartic @ Life Orb
Ability: Swift Swim
EV Spread: 252Atk/252 Spe/4 SpD
Adamant
Nature-Icicle Crash
-Superpower
-Stone Edge
-Aqua Jet