ORAS OU ⌘✿Semi-Stally Mega Scizor + Keldeo OU team✿⌘

Basic Overview
Hi guys, I'm wailing_wailord and this is my 2nd OU team (First one that I've posted because this is the one that I think is actually OK.) I'm new to teambuilding so the roles and description will be taken from the respective Pokemon's Smogon entry and I'm not even sure how good this team actually is. Anyway, this team has a Mega-Scizor+Keldeo core which works good for me.

Here's the team in more detail:

MEGA SCIZOR

Scizor-Mega @ Scizorite
Ability: Technician
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
Bullet Punch

Bug Bite

Superpower

Swords Dance

"After a Swords Dance boost, Scizor transforms into an awesome offensive threat, capable of leveling teams with just Bullet Punch and Superpower. The former is both a good sweeping and revenge killing tool thanks to priority and boosts from Technician and STAB. Superpower vastly improves Scizor's coverage and firepower against Steel-types, hitting (and likely OHKOing) most for super effective damage, as well as punching huge dents in neutral targets such as Skarmory, opposing Scizor and Keldeo. Bug Bite further improves Scizor's coverage, hitting relevant threats such as Rotom-W, Celebi, Mega Slowbro, Jirachi, and Mega Venusaur harder so that Scizor does not have to rely on a weaker Bullet Punch or Superpower, which drops stats after use. Knock Off can also be used for good Dark-type coverage and general utility, which helps in dealing with some threats such as Jirachi and Doublade while removing useful items from foes." ~Smogon

KELDEO

Keldeo @ Leftovers
Ability: Justified
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
Substitute

Calm Mind

Scald

Secret Sword