All-Time Favorite Pokemon Cards

Well, I'm fairly new to Smogon, and this is my first thread. I found it kind of hard to believe that there were no other existing threads like this, but here we go. I know Smogon is all about the competetive video game side of Pokemon, but i have a special place in my heart for the cards also. The old school Ken Sugimori, Mitsuhiro Arita illustrated cards. So I was wondering, what are some of your guys' favorite Pokemon cards of ALL TIME?!

If anyone still cares, mine are the original Neo Genesis Kingdra (who is also my favorite Pokemon), and the Neo Discovery Umbreon.

^I mean, not only did this card look incredible, but it sure as hell wasn't a terrible card either (it was actually pretty damn good). I have two of these bad boys (one English and one Japenese, both first edition) and if I could only keep one card, it would defenitely be him. The only fault with this card is that Horsea and Seadra were pretty horrid, so thais beast was hard to get in.

^This one, well, I just love this one for pure aesthetic reasons. I just love how the black on Umbreon goes with the balck on the card, and how Umbreon's yellow rings go with the yellow border. I only have on of these babies, and I think its in Japenese.

Other honorable mentions would include the original Dragonite (I have two, one Japenese & one English, the English one is first edition) and the Base Set Venusaur (which by God i wish I had).

old wigglytuff, i think it was either base set or second set, which was jungle if i can remember back that far (i think it went base, jungle, fossil, then either rocket or gymleader? that's when i stopped playing it anyways.)

Do the freakin wave.

Geodude. In the Gameboy Color Pokemon TCG game there was a glitch. I forget what it was but with perfect timing you could force to coin to land on heads. Geodude did 10 damage for every heads and you could keep on flipping the coin until you got tails. So Geodude was broken in that game.