Contrary Dreams (VGC TEAM)

This is my first attempt at a competitive team. I have so far only tested in using VGC rules which it was made for. I like the line up but I am very interested in any input as I still have alot to learn.

Togekiss @ Choice Scarf (Weak to : Ice, Electric, Poison, Rock, Steel)
Ability: Serene Grace
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Air Slash
- Aura Sphere
- Dazzling Gleam
- Protect
I like using Togekiss with Klefki for Para/Confuse/Flinch hax If i do not open with Malamar/Klefki this guy is
usually one of my starts and i switch out as needed to either change scarf or hit for better damage or resist my opponents threats. I am not really in love with scarf but its all i could really think to go with and so far it hasn't really caused any problems.

Malamar @ Leftovers (Weak to : x4 Bug , Fairy)
Ability: Contrary
EVs: 252 Spd / 252 Atk / 4 HP
Jolly Nature
- Superpower
- Night Slash
- Psycho Cut
- Substitute
Malamar is one of my personal favorites from this gen and with contrary it has really lead to some fun fights. When i am not opening with Togekiss/Klefki I open with this guy and Klefki. Depending on the match up I may immediately open with Superpower to start building stacks of Atk/Def. Otherwise I will go for the SE move first if I think I don't have time to superpower first.

Klefki @ Sitrus Berry (Weak to : Fire, Ground)
Ability: Prankster
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SDef
Bold Nature
- Imprison
- Swagger
- Thunder wave
- Foul Play
Klefki is also a Pokemon for this gen near and dear to my heart. With prankster he has saved me several times from having someone outspeed and OHKO by allowing me the time to Sub or take a faster mon out first. I run Swagger on this guy mainly to counter opponents Malamar as it lowers his atk stat via contrary. Imprison is for my fellow klefki that may be running t-wave or Swagger as well or any other mon for that matter.

Talonflame @ life Orb (Weak to : Water, Electric, x4 Rock)
Ability : Gale Wing