FABULOUS Team (Courtesy of Ghirahim of Skyward Sword)

Hello. My name is Psylink. I am new to Smogon, as this is my first post. I figured that I would start with an RMT. I've been on PS! for about a little less than half a year though. My username on there is >psi<. You may have seen me in chat, or seen me in a battle/battled me. I know what a competitive team looks like. Sorry about the small talk, so I'll get to it. The 1st 3 pokemon on the list are sweepers, and the other 3 are walls and tanks. The team is called FABULOUS Team. Here it is:

FABULOUS (Accelgor) (M) @ Life Orb
Trait: Sticky Hold
EVs: 252 Spd / 252 SAtk / 4 HP
Timid Nature
- Bug Buzz
- Focus Blast
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Acid Spray

This is one of three sweepers. This is a special sweeper, of course. This is a somewhat standard set. I chose HP Ice instead of Rock beacause Ice is a much better offensive type, and it hits Flying types x2 just like rock, plus the ability to do actually do something to Druddigon, Altaria, and many others. Bug Buzz is the main STAB move of choice. It will hit anything that doesn't resist it for relatively large damage. Grass, Psychic, and Dark types hate this move. Focus Blast completes Accelgor's ring of coverage, hitting the Steel and Rock types that resist the other moves. I would have Specs, but the freedom of moves is essential. Acid Spray covers up that reduction in power. It's usually one of those moves out of the bag that coud make a game suprisingly, like a SubPunch T-tar. Accelgor likes it's Life Orb, so it has Sticky Hold to ward off Trick users. Accelgor has simple EVs: SpA and Spe to the max for maximum for easier sweeping, and the rest in HP because there's nowhere else useful to put them. Timid for speed.

SPECTACULAR (Magmortar) (M) @ Choice Specs
Trait: Vital Spirit
EVs: 252 SAtk / 252 HP / 4 Atk
Mild Nature
- Mach Punch
- Focus Blast
- Overheat
- Thunderbolt