First Attempt at an NU Team

This is my first attempt at making a serious team, I am straying from the other orthodox tiers like OU and UU because I really like the outcasted pokemon left in the NU tier. They have been some of my favorites growing up and would love for some suggestions to help my first team possibly to have some success.

As a side note: I really appreciate anyone who is willing to help me. I understand I'm not a real expert at this and would like to say thank you for anyone helping out.

Team at a Glance: Emolga, Weezing, Butterfree, Stantler, Gardevoir, Alomomola

Emolga @ Focus Sash
Timid Nature
Ability: Motor Drive
EVs: 248Hp/8Def/252Spe
Moveset:
-Encore
-Taunt
-Agility
-Baton Pass

I chose Emolga because of its speed. With its base speed it can outspeed all base 100s and anything not scarf'd in the tier to get that taunt out right away. If I'm feeling lucky, attempt to get an Agility passed to one of my sweepers preferably Stantler or Butterfree. Emolga however does lack an attack which can really screw me. I was thinking Charge Beam or Volt Switch in place of Encore but am open to suggestions. However, Encore can get me an extra boost of speed if the opponent doesn't feel forced to switch. The ability has also had me second guessing myself. This team I was hoping for Status and Hax; Static rather than Motor Drive will help with the status but Motor Drive can potential help cover against electric attacks as well as boosting speed to pass.

Butterfree @ ? (thinking Leftovers)
Timid Nature
Ability: Compoundeyes
EVs: 6Hp/252SpAtk/252Spe
Moveset:
-Sleep Powder
-Supersonic (was thinking HP Fire)
-Bug Buzz
-Quiver Dance