First Ever RMT [UU]

EDIT: Forgot to put UU in title, can't seem to edit it, sorry

This is going to be awful... I need to warn you I have very little by way of knowledge and skill. I am desperately waiting for the battling 101 to reopen.

But anyway after a huge 5 wifi battles (2 wins, 3 losses, and 0 battles on shoddy) I am entering a 'just for fun' wifi competition elsewhere. The rules are standard stuff and it is a UU tournament.

Claydol @ leftovers
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252HP/144DEF/112SpAtk
Nature: Bold
Moves:
Stealth Rock - My only stealther
Rapid Spin - Also my only spinner
Shadow Ball
Earth Power

Standard 'Utility' set - watch out, all poke's will be standard as I don't know enough yet to start varying.

In my 5 games this has performed well in 4 of them, completely dominating one. It seems a superb lead as far as I am concerned and will take some convincing to let him go - but I am open to being convinced.

I had an obsession with stealth rock to begin with, rather than playing it 'by ear'. Seem to have beaten that in last 2 battles but always great to have a stealth rocker. Haven't actually come across any other rockers/spikers so wondering if I shouldnt replace Rapid spin? Or have I just got lucky?

His levitate has been helpful when predicting Eathquake, and also helped when predicting electric. Great lead for me as far as I can see.

Scyther@Lifeorb
Ability: Techinican
EVs: 252Atk/252Spd/4SpDef
Nature: Jolly
Moves: Brick Break
Swords Dance
Aerial Ace
U-Turn (slight variance from set here, simply because of breeding, forgot to get the right move on).

Great sweeper and probably my fave pokemon so would be loathe to lose it. Brought out late game after I have lost dodrio to sweep those needed. I do think him and dodrio might be overkill but I do love my sweepers