First (workable) RMT!

Okay, so I made a previous one, but it "showed no proficiency, skill or knowledge", so it was locked. I *think* this one is much better, but again, I'm a noob. What do I know? If this Crash-and-burns as well, then I'll give up. Forever. Anyway, on to the team! Also, help on how to make pictures show up correctly would be helpful.
The Cast
Aerodactyl, Clefable, Suicune, Alakazam, Machamp, PorygonZ

Time For Your Close-up

Aerodactyl@Life Orb
Pressure Ability
Jolly Nature
252 attack EVs 252 speed EVs 4 HP EVs
Moveset:

Taunt
Stealth Rock
Earthquake
Aerial Ace

I chose Aero because I wanted the fastest lead I could get that didn't suck (Ninjask). He was the obvious choice to me. At first, it appears to be a standard lead Aerodactyl, but there are some minor differences to point out. First of all, Life Orb over Focus Sash. I've never had any of my leads OHKOed, and although it will happen someday, it's rare enough that I go for the orb. With it, Aero is able to sweep two or three pokemon on occasion. Now, I also chose Aerial Ace over the standard Rock Slide or Stone Edge. This was because Machamp and Roserade leads can be very problematic for me, and I wanted something to beat them around with. It's a strange set, in a way, so feel free to comment on it.

Lead Match-ups:

Azelf- Taunt, then switch to Zam to take the incoming Psychic and Shadow Ball them. No problem.

Machamp- I Aerial Ace, they Dynamic Punch. Hopefully, I'll get another one in before they attack again. Bullet Punch is a problem though. Unless I OHKO, somewhat problematic.

Roserade- I Aerial Ace, they Tspike. I go again. They switch out or die. Then I SR. No problem here.

Metagross- If I OHKO with EQ, they won't be around to trouble me. HOwever, if they ive, the inevitable Meteor Mash is tough. I'll live, but they almost all have Bullet Punch to boot. Slight problem here.

Ninjask- hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahah