ORAS UU Krook's Volt-Turn Devastastion

What Pokemon do you think deserves to move up to BL?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Greetings fellow UU players. After the success of my first RMT, I couldn't wait to post another. I'm quite familiar with the tier (currently sitting at #16 on the ladder at the time of writing this post) and I'm still new to the Smogon forums. Now, this team was sort of an experiment (but still familiar enough with a fire/water/grass core). I love the UU tier because it allows for many Pokemon that are well, under-used to shine! But even this tier has it's "top dogs" such as Mega-Aerodactyl, Suicune, Hydreigon, and such. Wanting to use something different, I looked through the mega evolutions in the tier and came across Ampharos. A Pokemon not completely foreign to me, though I was never able to construct a team to use it to its full potential. Mega-Ampharos is a very powerful Pokemon when used correctly and supported properly. With all the intro out of the way, let's break down the team!

Ampharos @ Ampharosite
Ability: Static
EVs: 132 HP / 252 SpA / 124 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Thunderbolt
- Dragon Pulse
- Focus Blast
- Volt Switch