ORAS LC LC offense

I'm very new to LC, and I've tried out a few teams, but I've hit a roadblock just below 1400. I wanted to try something completely different, and well, LC is definitely different. Forgive me if some of my Pokemon are atrocious by LC standards or whatever, as I said, I'm new to the tier.

I wanted to try out a hyper offensive team, however I think that it's a little lacking. The first Pokemon I knew I wanted to have was zigzagoon, because of its belly drum-extremespeed combo. I built on to the team with what I could garner were powerful little cup Pokemon, mostly based on their speed stats.

The team:

ZIGZAGOON
Berry juice
Pickup
Adamant
52hp/196atk/36spatk/188spdef/36spd

-extremespeed
-belly drum
-seed bomb
-shadow ball

Zigzagoon is a great situational sweeper, who can take down teams quite easily if he can get the belly drum off. He gets stopped by focus sashers, pawniard, and fails to ohko porygon once boosted. Seed bomb for onix and shadow ball for gastly.

TAILLOW
Choice band
Scrappy
Jolly
36hp/236atk/236spd

-Brave bird
-quick attack
-u-turn
-pursuit

U turn allows for easy momentum conservation and great chip damage, especially it seems, in LC. Brave bird is used for late game damage, while u-turn is primarily used until everything that resists it is taken out of the game. Tbh, I've never used pursuit but haven't found a better move to use.

CARVANHA
Life orb
Speed boost
Adamant
196Atk/36spdef/236spd

-protect
-waterfall
-crunch
-destiny bond

Speed boosted destiny bond allows me to easily take down the likes of mienfoo, machop, foongus, pawniard, and other such Pokemon that are annoying to my team in general. Life orb allows me to to deal more damage, but also allows for flexibility.

ARON
Berry juice
Sturdy
Adamant
196atk/240spdef

-Iron head
-Earthquake
-Rock slide
-Metal burst