ORAS LC My LC team's analysis + help needed

Hello n_n

This is my first ever RMT Team, and needless to say, I'm a real noob. This LC team I have built can either do really well (I once beat Sage), or lose many matches matches in a row. I have once peaked at top 16 in LC, but I am now outside of the top 500, due to the instability of my team. That is why I need help, and fast.

My pokemon team is based on an offensive mindset, who can get the job done, without utilizing on too much of switching moves such as Volt Switch, or U-turn. So, most of my matches have been an average of 20-25 turns. I also heavily rely on prediction, to try to get a type advantage, when an unlikely pokemon switches in and taste a 2x super effective move. So shall we get started on my team?

Mienfoo @ Eviolite

Ability: Inner Focus

Level: 5

EVs: 236 Atk / 36 Def / 236 Spe

Jolly Nature

- Drain Punch

- Stone Edge

- Knock Off

- Acrobatics

Mienfoo is usually my lead. Boosting a good speed of 17 and a high attack stat of 18, it is used to deter pokemon which wants to set-up, such as Onix or Dwebble. Knock Off is a vital move that almost all pokemon uses, to get rid of Evolite and Berry Juice (from Archen notably). Berry Juice which are common to both Dwebble and Onix will be knocked off, and their lifespan is severely threatened with a followup drain punch. A knock off from Mienfoo usually leaves a pokemon pretty vulnerable to a direct drain punch attack.