Pre-Bank Accidental Stall Team

This here is a team that I've been working on slowly for the past week or two since I started playing Gen 6. I've been pretty much checked out of being actually good at competitive battling since Gen 3, so I figured I'd give it another shot by keeping up with the trends from the beginning this generation. As such, I'm playing pre-Pokebank so as to slowly learn about all the relevant threats this generation as added, and then hopefully by the time Bank is released I'll be ready to absorb more knowledge. ONTO THE TEAM.

When I first started this team, the goal was to sweep with Mega-Kangaskan. At this point in it's life, it is clearly nothing like that since Kanga didn't even make the current roster. I wish I had an evolution to show you, but here we are.

The goal at this point is to weaken the opponents team sufficiently with everyone else to allow either Talonflame or Blastoise to take down the rest. My battles end up quite long, so I suppose it turns out that it's rather stallish. I'm fairly certain I've reached a very strong team at this point, which could potentially decimate in the hands of a better player. The biggest problem I've faced is that my team tends to lose a lot of it's overall effectiveness after losing one member. Let's move on!

--------------

Crobat @ Black Sludge
Ability: Infiltrator
EVs: 252 Spd / 252 HP / 4 Atk
Jolly Nature
- Taunt
- U-turn
- Toxic
- Brave Bird