Rain Dance Team RMT Deoxys Lead

hiyas all, just thought of a rain dance team, its been doing okay, but im not experienced with RD teams, still, RMT! I changed the lead to Jirachi, from deoxys, so if you came here because of deoxys, then deepest apologies. but please try to give this team a chance and rate!

Jirachi @ Damp Rock
252 HP/76 DEF/180 SPDEF
Ability: Serene Grace
Nature: Bold
Moves:
Rain Dance
Thunder
Water Pulse
Wish/Grass Knot

Testing out new lead. well i never imagined Jirachi to ever be my lead, not in this way, guess i never noticed the set before. It's sturdy, sets up rain dance easily, abuses serene grace with thunder and waterpulse, and uses wish to support my team, and rain cancels out its fire weakness so something like a heatran fire blast has to do max damage twice to 2HKO. or around max damage anyway. i need calm and around 152 EVs to guarantee the 3HKO in rain, but i decided against that, as it would take too much away from its physical durability. dumped one defense point to spdef to prevent download sweeps. grass knot for pert, maybe i'll get in midgame and manage to do something, since wish hasn't been seeing much use.

Ludicolo @ Life Orb
120 HP/252 SPATK/136 SPE
Ability: Swift Swim
Nature: Modest
Moves:
Rain Dance
Surf
Ice Beam
Energy Ball

"This is surprisingly dangerous if your opponent is not prepared for it." I like the sound of that, so i went with this ludicolo. it can still take special hits relatively well, and still beats Jolteon, which would be a problem without this guy. Surf in the rain coming off a respectable base 90 spatk stat has helped me sweep relatively well, but i dunno if i should go with LO since it has added power and might help with irritating shits like vaporeon. i worry about hydro pump's pp sometimes, so i dunno.

Qwilfish @ Life Orb
252 ATK/252 SPE/4 HP
Nature: Adamant
Moves:
Rain Dance
Waterfall
Poison Jab
Explosion