ORAS OU RMT: M-Gardevoir + Scolipede Offense

Introduction

**Hello there. This is my first time posting on the forums. I'm trying to brush my skills up before Sun and Moon, and this team was built just recently but have seen above-average success. But I still noticed some flaws and any advice is appreciated. Thank you.**

Teambuilding Process

**M-Gardevoir has powerful offensive options and a wide variety of support options as well**

**Next up, Scolipede covers the lack of Speed for M-Gardevoir while having good sweeping potential.**

**Slowbro offers amazing defensive capabilities to the team, being able to take hits from Excadrill and Lando.**

**Terrakion is my back-up sweeper with great dual STABs and a much-needed priority move.**

**Raikou counters some Water-type threats such as Manaphy and functions as a pivot.**

**Heatran is my counter to Scizor and revenge-killer, with great wallbreaking potential.**

The Team

Let's Dance (Gardevoir-Mega) @ Gardevoirite
Ability: Trace
EVs: 84 Def / 184 SpA / 240 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Hyper Voice
- Psyshock
- Focus Blast
- Will-O-Wisp
**I've been wanting to try out M-Gardevoir for a long time. And after some experimenting, I'm not disappointed. STAB Hyper Voice nukes everything, either 2HKOing Clef or straight up OHKOing offensive mons. Psychock offers more damage against Chansey and Focus Blast is used for Tran and Ferro. The last slot wasn't needed as much so I went with Will-o-wisp to cripple switch-ins like Exca and Metagross. 50% of the time this is my lead, just to break through Lando by utilizing Trace.**

What's a Lati (Scolipede) @ Life Orb
Ability: Speed Boost
EVs: 252 Atk / 16 Def / 240 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Swords Dance
- Megahorn
- Poison Jab
- Aqua Tail