Shoddy Uber Team.

This is my first attempt at a real ubers team. I have found some big success with it, especially my most unique Groudon. I really have problems with anything more stall oriented, and IggyBot went through it with not too much trouble.

THE TEAM:

Jeff Cross (Groudon) @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Drought
EVs: 252 Atk/252 Spd/4 SAtk
Hasty nature (+Spd, -Def)
- Earthquake
- Overheat
- Dragon Claw
- Thunder Wave

This thing is AMAZING (especially when no one sees it coming). It has gone through 2-3 pokes before it is stopped, sometimes even taking down the majority of a team. It is a great opener overall and is crucial to one of my more interesting strategies.

Mewtwo @ Choice Specs
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 36 HP/220 Spd/252 SAtk
Timid nature (+Spd, -Atk)
- Aura Sphere
- Flamethrower
- Grass Knot
- Ice Beam

SpecsMewtwo. It is pretty beastly. I went with more speed than in the analysis just in case I face another one using the standard spread.

Jumpluff (M) @ Brightpowder
Ability: Chlorophyll
EVs: 4 Def/252 Spd/252 SDef
Timid nature (+Spd, -Atk)
- Leech Seed
- Sleep Powder
- Substitute
- Reflect

Yeah, I know. You are thinking "What the fuck?!" right now, but if you underestimate this thing, you will be in for a hard time. With Chlorophyll, this thing outspeeds just about everything. It can get a fast sleep, set up a sub, and then start seeding liberally. Reflect is a last ditch right before death.

Registeel @ Leftovers
Ability: Clear Body
EVs: 252 HP/4 Def/252 SDef
Careful nature (+SDef, -SAtk)
- Explosion
- Ice Punch
- Toxic
- ???

This thing is to help prevent status and to Toxic any threatening walls I may encounter. Ice Punch for dragons and the occaisional Celebi. Safeguard is useful, but I rarely get a chance to set it up.

Dialga @ Leftovers
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 HP/4 SAtk/252 SDef
Calm nature (+SDef, -Atk)
- Stealth Rock
- Dragon Pulse
- Earth Power
- Aura Sphere