Space Rampage

Hakumen

Hot grill
is a Tiering Contributor Alumnus

Hello everybody, this is Hakumen and it's my first RMT on Smogon. I decided to make it to introduce myself to the community as it seems to be an efficace way to do it. I've been playing pokemon competively since about 3 years and a half, even though I registered quite recently on Smogon. I began during Latias suspect test in DPP I had fun during this gen with OU and UU. Despite I enjoyed playing 4th gen OU, it wasn't the same with 5th gen. So after getting bored of OU, I decided to try lower tiers. I firstly got into UnderUsed that I found (and still find) interesting. But after a few months, I wanted to try something new so I decided to try the below metagame, Rarelyused. This was when Porygon-Z was firstly suspected. I'll never regret this decision, RU is such a funny tier and without a doubt my favorite BW one.