The CHOICE is yours (pun intended)

I'm relatively new to this whole thing, but here it goes. Without further ado, my UU team!

Uxie

Impish Nature, 252HP, 128Def, 128 SpD
Levitate
Held Item: Choice Scarf
Trick
Stealth Rock
Zen Headbutt
U-Turn

Uxie is my trick lead. I used it over Mespirit because almost every Mespirit set is a trick set, so i figured this would be less perdictable. Basically, I come in, trick their lead, and proceed to set up SR. I'm not positive about Zen Headbutt, but I'm not sure what else to put there. The only leads that give me serious problems are Scarfsaur and any Ambipomb, but I have checks to those. (well, at least Ambipomb) I had no clue how to EV/Nature this Uxie, so I just did it in a defensive way.

Chansey

Calm Nature, 252Def, 252SpD, 4Spe
Held Item: Leftovers
Seismic Toss
Counter
Aromatherapy
Softboiled/Wish

Chansey is my special wall, and does a great job. She is crucial to my team because she carries a status-healing move, and paralysis stops my team cold. I gave her counter to net surprise KOs, and usually it works. I have softboiled for healing right now, as it works better with counter, but my sweepers would appreciate Wish support, so I'm open to it. The 4 Speed EVS are just to barely outspeed other Chansey in case of a Seismis Toss war.

Spiritomb

Bold Nature, 252HP, 200Def, 56SpD
Pressure
Held Item: Leftovers
Substitute
Will-O-Wisp
Rest
Dark Pulse
Spiritomb is my check to Physical attackers. His EVs give him great physical bulk, as well as immunity to two popular Physical attack types. Basically, he comes in on a resist/immunity, sets up a sub, and determines his next move from there (usually it involves Will-O-Wisp). He rests when he's about to die, and then he can sleep it off thanks to his bulk, or Chansey can aromatherpay it away.

Tauros

Adamant Nautre, 252Att, 252Spe, 4HP
Intimidate
Held item: Chocie Band
Return
Earthquake
Pursuit
Zen Headbutt